Skip to main content
This section is included in your selections.

The term of office for members of the board of directors shall be for three years, except for the first year when two directors shall serve a one-year term. A drawing shall be held by the Tribal Council to determine the two Tribal Council districts that shall have a one-year term during the first year. At its first regular meeting following each annual election, and from time to time thereafter as it may deem appropriate, the board of directors may elect from its members such other officers as required in YTC 25.10.080 and as it may deem necessary to effectively fulfill its obligations and exercise its authority. [Ord. 71 § 1206, amended, 1/21/2021; Ord. 66 § 1206, amended, 2/6/2020; Ord. 55 § 1206, adopted, 2/21/2019.]